Verein für Westfalenterrier e.V.

gegründet 1972

Kontaktformular - Ihre Nachricht an uns

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsstelle:
Speckener Str. 43
49457 Drebber
www.westfalenterrier.de
E-Mail: mail@westfalenterrier.de

Geschäftsführender Vorstand:

1.Vorsitzender
Dr. Otto Fricke
Achtern Hogen 1
21698 Bargstedt
E-Mail: otto_fricke@westfalenterrier.de
otto.fricke-bargstedt@t-online.de
Mobil: 0170-1894919

2.Vorsitzender
Holger Strüning
Meisenweg 8
42929 Wermelskirchen
E-Mail: holger_struening@westfalenterrier.de
holger-struening@t-online.de
Mobil: 0172 2508543

Geschäftsführer
Thomas Breuer
Speckener Str. 43
49457 Drebber
E-Mail: thomas_breuer@westfalenterrier.de
thomasbreuer@online.de
Mobil: 0170 9948849

Kassenwart
Heinrich Deese
Ennigerweg 58
59073 Hamm
E-Mail: heinrich_deese@westfalenterrier.de
heinrichdeese@gmx.de
Mobil: 0176 34121678

Erweiterter Vorstand:

Schriftführer
Thomas Elsbecker
Barbarastr. 4
48249 Dülmen
E-Mail: thomas_elsbecker@westfalenterrier.de
thomas-elsbecker@t-online.de
Mobil: 0176 72424420

Hauptzuchtwart
Christoph Hübner
Gassenäcker 4
85307 Entrischenbrunn
E-Mail: christoph_huebner@westfalenterrier.de
huebnerchristoph@web.de
Mobil: 0170 2302884

Zuchtbuchführerin
Dr. med. vet. Carola Hauptmann
Altkönigstr. 3
65812 Bad Soden
E-Mail: carola_hauptmann@westfalenterrier.de
carola.hauptmann@gmx.de
Mobil: 0173 6685058

Beauftragter für das Prüfungswesen
Marc Bohnenberger
Am Schafhaus 52
71720 Oberstenfeld
E-Mail: marc_bohnenberger@westfalenterrier.de
mbohnenberger@gmx.de
Mobil: 0172 6388760

Pressewartin
Ulrike Hänel-Düpree
Teutoburger Str. 92
33415 Verl
E-Mail: ulrike_haenelduepree@westfalenterrier.de
ulrike@haenel-duepree.de
Mobil: 0151 42678703